eXtension:Help Wanted!–April 20, 2006

While it’s important to have the content specialists providing information, eXtension can use help from IT and communication professionals to help the content be the best it can be. Please join us on Thursday, April 20 at Noon (Eastern) to learn a little more about what you can do to help eXtension, as well as to share your ideas with us!

What: eXtension: Help Wanted!
When: Thursday, April 20, 2006 Noon Eastern (9am Pacific; 10am Mountain; 11am Central)
Who: Extension IT & Communication Professionals
Where: http://breeze.extension.iastate.edu/learn

Enter as a Guest, then provide your name & institution. Then have the system call your phone number.

Join us to find out more about eXtension! For more information contact:
Beth Raney
Professional Development Leader, eXtension Initiative
814.863.2525
beth.raney@eXtension.org