eXtension offers Thirty-Minute Sessions for Professional Development

eXtension is pleased to provide additional professional development opportunities for Cooperative Extension faculty and staff.

Our next offerings are the “Thirty-Minute Sessions”. These three sessions will be held on specific topics this week and next. Give us 30 minutes and we’ll teach you something useful!

*Titles in the Wikis and “Google Juice” on Thursday, June 1 at 2:30-3:00 p.m. Eastern Time ( 11:30 a.m. Pacific, 12: 30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Central)

*Metadata for the Wikis on Wednesday, June 7 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Pacific, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, 12 noon Central)

*Categories in the Wikis on Thursday, June 8 at 1:00-1:30 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Pacific, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, 12 noon Central)

Each of these sessions will be held via Breeze at http://breeze.extension.iastate.edu/learn

Join us!