Next eXtension national video conference July 25

eXtension is pleased to announce its next national video conference will be held on Tuesday, July 25, 2006 from 2:30 to 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1:30-3:00 p.m. Central; 12:30 to 2:00 p.m. Mountain; 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Pacific).

The agenda for the video conference will include:

1. Welcome & Introductions

2. Summer Update

3. Call for Engagement & Community of Practice Updates

4. Frequently Asked Questions Rollout Update

5. Professional Development Feature

6. eXtension Web Conferencing System

7. Questions & Answers

To join the video conference go to: http://real.unl.edu/extension.

To phone in questions call (800) 755-7765
To FAX in questions send them to (402) 472-9724
To email questions send them to questions@extension.org

TECHNICAL TROUBLE NUMBER: 800-755-7765