eXtension hosts online chat about equine facilities

eXtension’s HorseQuest will offer quarterly online chats to discuss issues about the care and management of your horse. Equine experts from across the country will offer solutions and best practices on various topics and contributions from horse enthusiasts nationwide will make the chat even more valuable.

Horse Barn

Monday, October 2, 2006 horse experts will discuss Equine Facilities at:

  • 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time
  • 2:00 p.m. Central Time
  • 1:00 p.m. Mountain Time
  • 12 noon Pacific Time

HorseQuest experts include:

  • Pat Comerford, Penn State University
  • Betsy Greene, University of Vermont
  • Christine Skelly, Michigan State University

Join the Chat: http://livechat.extension.org/