Guided Tour of a CoP “30 Minute Session”

Another Professional Development Opportunity from eXtension:

An addition to our March professional development schedule is a “30 Minute Session” – a Guided Tour on how an existing CoP (eXtension Community of Practice) is organized and operates. Come and see how CoPs organize and work in the collaborative environment. Hear it first hand from a leader of CoP.

Presenters: Kathy Flanders, Auburn, Fire Ant CoP Leader
and Craig Wood, Associate Director, eXtension

Date: Monday, March 12, 2007

Time: 3:30 – 4:00 PM Eastern Time (2:30p CT, 1:30p MT, 12:30p PT, 9:30a HT)

To participate, five minutes before the start time, go to the Breeze meeting room
at http://breeze.extension.iastate.edu/learn. Enter as a Guest.