eXtension hosts chat on managing horses on small acreage

eXtension is excited to offer quarterly online chats to discuss issues that pertain to the care and management of your horse. Chat with equine experts from across the country and discover solutions and best practices to address these needs and learn from other horse enthusiasts that join the chat.

Topic: Managing Horses on Small Acreage

Date: May 23, 2007

Time:

* 3:00 p.m. Easternm 2:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 p.m. Mountain, and 12:00 noon Pacific

HorseQuest Experts include:

* Dr. Betsy Greene, University of Vermont
* Dr. Krishona Martinson, University of Minnesota
* Dr. Bob Mowrey, North Carolina State University
* Dr. Ann Swinker, Penn State University

Learn More and Join the Chat at:
http://www.extension.org/pages/Join_an_Online_Chat_about_Horses