Next iTeam Meetings June 25, 26, & 27

eXtension will host its next series of iTeam meetings on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, June 25, 26, and 27 from 2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. EASTERN time (1:30 to 3:00 p.m. Central, 12:30 to 2:00 p.m. Mountain; and 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Pacific)

To join the iTeam call go to: http://connect.extension.iastate.edu/iteam/

The meeting will feature:

eXtension Update
Be, Grow, Create call to action
New calls for Communities of Practice
Professional Development
Infometrics
Other items

Join us!