eXtension Names Institutional Team Advisory Committee

eXtension is pleased to announce the formation of a new Institutional Team Advisory Committee. The members of this group will help to determine effective programming for Institutional Teams nationwide, including monthly web conference content and materials and message development for Team use. The group will also help to determine content tracks for the upcoming National eXtension Conference, review criteria for and evaluate nominations for the annual Be, Grow, Create Institutional Team and Individual Awards, and help to recruit and build Institutional Teams within their regions.

Members of the eXtension Institutional Team Advisory Committee are: Robert Casler, University of Arizona; Meridith Berry, University of Missouri; Janet Sylvia, University of Georgia; Neal Vines, Penn State University; and Todd Beane, West Virginia State University.

For more information on the Institutional Team Advisory Committee, please contact Terry Meisenbach at tmeisenbach@extension.org.