National eXtension Conference Planning Committee Announced

Carla Craycraft, former Associate Director for Content Development, has been named chair of the 2012 National eXtension Conference Program Planning Committee. Other members of the committee include: Craig Wood, eXtension; Lela Vandenberg, Michigan State University; Terry Meisenbach, eXtension; Heather Merk, Ohio State University; Beth Raney, eXtension; Meridith Berry, University of Missouri; Amy Hays, eXtension; Diane Bales, University of Georgia; Aaron Hundley, eXtension.

The committee is working on the October 1-4, 2012 conference slated for the Renaissance Hotel in Oklahoma City, OK. More information on the Conference will be available in the coming months. If you have speaker ideas or topics you’d like to see as a part of the conference please send an email to Carla Craycraft: