Penn State, Texas A&M Form New Institutional Teams

Both Penn State Extension and Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service have recently formed Institutional Teams:

Penn State Extension, Dennis Calvin, Director:

Gregory Angle
Rick Bentz
Pat Comerford
Marilyn Corbin
Sarah Cornelisse
Andrea Kocher
Gregory Martin
Michael Masiuk
Dennis Murphy
Allyson Muth
Mya Rushton
Deb Sinkus
Aaron Yoder

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service, Doug Steele, Director:

John Chivvis
Scott Cummings
Suzanne Deatherage
Holly Jarvis
Jim Segers