eXtension Announces 2014 Fellows, Focus on SLVE


Five eXtension Fellows have been named for 2014. They will focus on enhancing state and local value in their home institutions, states, and regions. These individuals are: Billie Jean Elmer, Virginia Tech, Sue Hawkins, University of Vermont, Michele Walfred, University of Delaware, Travis Sondgerath, Purdue University, and Terrence Wolfork, Fort Valley State University. Each of these fellows has submitted a work plan based upon their own interests merged with the goals of eXtension’s State and Local Value Enhancement initiative.