Community Issue Corps Launch Meeting Monday

CMBeXtension is excited to roll out an exclusive Community Issue Corps for Communities of Practice and Learning Networks. We would like to personally thank the communities for the interest shown in this opportunity and we look forward to what’s in store.

MARK YOUR CALENDARS for a CMB call Monday, September 12 @ 11 AM Pacific, 12 PM Mountain, 1 PM Central and 2 PM Eastern.
Join us for this Zoom Webinar Meeting to learn details about the Call for Applications to the first Community Issue Corps. Hear first hand how this will work and get your questions answered.
This meeting will be recorded and will be available at the link above for review after the meeting.