Logo DarkLogo Light

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

If you have a question for our staff, the primary people to contact are listed below by topic.

Business Matters

Peter Aamodt, CFO (peteraamodt@extension.org)

Campus (Moodle) or Catalog

Larry Lippke, Campus/Catalog Administrator (llippke@extension.org)

Communications & Engagement

Aaron Weibe (aaronweibe@extension.org)

Impact Collaborative

Ashley Griffin, Program Manager (agriffin@extension.org)

Molly Immendorf, Design Manager (mollyimmendorf@extension.org)

        Annie Jones, Innovation Facilitator Manager (anniejones@extension.org)

Partnerships

Andrea Hernandez (partners@extension.org)

Teresa Hogue (partners@extension.org)

Membership – Becoming a Member & Benefits

Beverly Coberly (beverlycoberly@extension.org)

Pesticide Safety Grants

Tira Adelman (tiraadelman@extension.org)

Tools or resources are available through eXtension

Mark Locklear (marklocklear@extension.org)

Webinars or Zoom

Mark Locklear (marklocklear@extension.org)

For questions on topics not listed above

contact-us@extension.org

Social Media

Twitter – @eXtension4u

Facebook – @eXtensionFoundation

Mailing Address

eXtension Foundation
c/o Bryan Cave LLP
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 3800
Kansas City, MO 64105-2122

Receivables/Payables

eXtension Foundation
C/O Grafton & Associates PC
5935 S. 56th St., Ste. A
Lincoln NE 68516