Ask Extension

If you have a question and would like one-to-one expert answers from Cooperative Extension/University staff and volunteers, please visit ask.extension.org to ask your question there.

General Inquiries & Technology Support

contact-us@extension.org

Staff Contacts

If you have a question for our staff, the primary people to contact are listed below by topic.

Business Matters

Peter Aamodt, CFO (peteraamodt@extension.org)

Campus (Moodle) or Catalog

Larry Lippke, Campus/Catalog Administrator (llippke@extension.org)

Communications & Engagement

Aaron Weibe (aaronweibe@extension.org)

Digital Engagement

       Rose Hayden-Smith (rose@extension.org)

Impact Collaborative

Molly Immendorf, Design Strategist (mollyimmendorf@extension.org)

Publications & Program Management

       Ashley Griffin, Program Manager (agriffin@extension.org)

Partnerships

      Megan Hirschman, Partnership Development Specialist (meganhirschman@extension.org)

Membership – Becoming a Member & Benefits

Beverly Coberly (beverlycoberly@extension.org)

Leadership Development

       Karl Bradley (karlbradley@extension.org)

Pesticide Safety Grants

Tira Adelman (tiraadelman@extension.org)

Tools Available through Extension Foundation

Mark Locklear (marklocklear@extension.org)

Mailing Address

Extension Foundation c/o Bryan Cave LLP One Kansas City Place 1200 Main Street, Suite 3800 Kansas City, MO 64105-2122

Receivables/Payables

Extension Foundation C/O Grafton & Associates PC 5935 S. 56th St., Ste. A Lincoln NE 68516