Logo DarkLogo Light

eXtension Member Institutions for 2015

The eXtension member organizations for 2015 are:

Premium Members
Auburn University
Clemson University
Colorado State University
Cornell University
Fort Valley State University
Langston University
Louisiana State University
Michigan State University
Mississippi State University
Montana State University
North Carolina State University
North Dakota State University
New Mexico State University
Northern Marianas College
Ohio State University
Oklahoma State University
Oregon State University
Penn State University
Prairie View A&M University
Purdue University
Rutgers University
Texas A&M University
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Arkansas
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Idaho
University of Kentucky
University of Maryland
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri
University of Nebraska
University of New Hampshire
University of Tennessee
University of Vermont
University of Wisconsin
Utah State University
Virginia Tech

Basic Members
Alabama A&M University
Alcorn State University
Florida A&M University
Kansas State University
Kentucky State University
Lincoln University
North Carolina A&T State University
South Carolina State University
South Dakota State University
Southern University
Tuskegee University
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
University of California
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of Puerto Rico
University of the Virgin Islands
University of Wyoming
Virginia State University

Institutions not found in either membership category have chosen not to become members at this time.